OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, CHIKITI MAHAVIDYALAYA, CHIKITI, GANJAM

NOTIFICATION DATED: 1**4**-05-2014

In pursuance of UGC Revised Guide line 2013, the IQAC of Chikiti Mahavidyalaya, Chikiti has been established on 14th May 2014 with the following Officials.

- 1. CHAIR PERSON: PRINCIPAL
- 2. Five senior teachers:
 - i) Dr. Bichitra Patnaik, Sr. Lecturer in Pol.Sc,
 - II) Smt. Sanjukta Satapathy, Lecturer in English- Academic Bursar
 - iii) Dr. Bhabani Prasad Panda, Lecturer in Physics
 - iv) Dr. B.Deveraj, Lecturer in History-Co-Ordinator (coaching for Entry for service).
 - v) Sri Dasaratha Rout, Lecturer in English.
- 3. Three to Eight Teachers:
 - i) Sri Pradeep Kumar Padhi, Lecturer in Economics (Vice-President Athletic Association)
 - ii) Sri Ramanatha Sahu, Lecturer in Pol.Sc(Co-ordinator Remedial coaching)
 - iii) Sri Prasanta Kumar Panigrahi, Lecturer in Odia(Admission in Charge)
 - iv) Sri Sarat Chandra Chanda, Lecturer in History-NSS unit
 - v) Sri Sanatana Gouda, Lecturer in IRPM-Red cross Unit
 - vi) Dr. N.Ch.Panigrahi, Lecturer in Botany
 - Vii) Dr. Santosh Kumar Buxi, Lecturer in Mathematics
- 4. One from the Management:

Sri Narasingh Patnaik, Head Clerk-(Non-teaching Member)

- 5. Nominee from Local Society, Alumni and Students
 - Sri Kabacha Khamakhi Prasad Brahma-Alumni

Sri Pradeep Kumar Subudhi - Alumini

- Nominee from Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders
 Er. Dr. Upendra Chandra Patnaik,
- 7. Coordinator/Director of IQAC

Dr. Bamadebo Misra, Reader in IRPM

Memo No. 413 /CM

Date: 1**4**-05-2014

Copy to Person Concerned for information. The Members of the staff will be paid the

remuneration and other fees as per the afore said guide line.

Principal