## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, CHIKITI MAHAVIDYALAYA, CHIKITI, GANJAM

NOTIFICATION 732 DATED: 25-06-2018

In pursuance of UGC Revised Guide line 2013, the IQAC of Chikiti Mahavidyalaya, Chikiti has been re-established on 25-06-2018 with the following Officials.

- 1. CHAIR PERSON:
- **PRINCIPAL**
- 2. Five senior Administrative Officer:
  - i) Sri Pradeep Kumar Padhi, Reader in Economics
  - II) Dr. Prasanta Ku. Panigrahi, Reader in Odia
  - iii) Dr. B.Deveraj, Reader in History
  - iv) Sri Ramanatha Sahu, Reader in Political Science
  - V) Sri Dasaratha Rout, Lecturer (G-A) in English
- 3. Three to Eight Teachers:
  - i) Dr. N.Ch. Panigrahi, Reader in Botny
  - ii) Sri Ananda Maharana, Lecturer in Economics
  - iii) Dr. Rajesh Kumar Patro, Lecturer (G-A) in Education
  - iv) Sri Prabhat Kumar Behera, Lecturer (G-A) in Chemistry
  - v) Sri Sanatana Gouda, Lecturer in IRPM
- 4. One from the Management:

Sri Narasingh Patnaik, Head Clerk-(Non-teaching Member)

- 5. Nominee from Local Society, Alumni and Students
  - Sri Suren Kumar Padhi, Retired Headmaster
  - Dr. Manoranjan Pradhan, Lecturer in Education(Alumni)
- 6. Nominee from Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders
  - Dr. Debadata Choudhury, Principal (Retired)
- 7. Coordinator/Director of IQAC
  - Dr. Bhabani Prasad Panda, Reader in Physics

Memo No. 733/CM

Date: 25-06-2018

Copy to Person Concerned for information.

Principal
Chikithelphavidyalaya
Chikiti (Gm.)

Principalar Chikiti Mahavidyalaya Chikiti (Om.)