Composition of IQAC

CHAIR PERSON: PRINCIPAL

Five senior Administrative Officer:

- i) Sri Pradeep Kumar Padhi, Reader in Economics
- II) Dr. Prasanta Ku. Panigrahi, Reader in Odia
- iii) Dr. B.Deveraj, Reader in History
- iv) Sri Ramanatha Sahu, Reader in Political Science
- V) Sri Dasaratha Rout, Lecturer (Gr-A) in English

Three to Eight Teachers:

- i) Dr. N.Ch. Panigrahi, Reader in Botny
- ii) Sri Ananda Maharana, Lecturer in Economics
- iii) Dr. Rajesh Kumar Patro, Lecturer (G-A) in Education
- iv) Sri Prabhat Kumar Behera, Lecturer (G-A) in Chemistry
- v) Sri Sanatana Gouda, Lecturer in IRPM

One from the Management:

Sri Narasingh Patnaik, Head Clerk-(Non-teaching Member)

Nominee from Local Society, Alumni and Students

Sri Suren Kumar Padhi, Retired Headmaster

Dr. Manoranjan Pradhan, Lecturer in Education(Alumni)

Nominee from Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders

Dr. Debadata Choudhury, Principal (Retired)

Coordinator/Director of IQAC

Dr. Bhabani Prasad Panda, Reader in Physics